0.75 Ark

Balance since last payout

94.32 Ark

Total Paid

0.33452%

Vote Weight
ANRyrDWPkJnF3zQhPcMA1euQAa4upgBhHT
Created At2019-03-26 04:30:04
Vote Weight0.33%
Wallet Balance6,297.22 Ark
Pending Balance0.75 Ark
Total Paid94.32 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-18 18:01:54
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.75 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.74 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.72 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.25 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,297.22 Ark0.33%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.30 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.28 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.27 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.25 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.24 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,295.62 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:05 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:55 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:11 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC2.00 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:34 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:24 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:01 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark