0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

257.72 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ANds6Wspm9xpYnEZGaAePmUY8DnNvVRVg8
Created At2017-12-28 01:20:01
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid257.72 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-02-22 19:00:45
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 months ago Unvoted42,012.32 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update42,012.32 Ark2.84%1.37 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.35 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.34 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.32 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.31 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.29 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.25 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.23 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.22 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.20 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.18 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update7,266.45 Ark0.50%1.17 Ark
5 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.17 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%1.17 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%1.13 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%1.07 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%1.03 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%1.01 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.96 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.94 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.92 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.88 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.82 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.80 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.78 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.76 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.73 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.67 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.65 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.63 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.61 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.57 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.54 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.52 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.48 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.46 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.42 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.40 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.36 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.33 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.31 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.23 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.21 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.17 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.13 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.11 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.08 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,838.94 Ark1.03%0.06 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%0.02 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Profit Share14,834.90 Ark1.03%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%4.04 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.98 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.96 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.92 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.89 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.85 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.81 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.79 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.75 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.73 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.69 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.66 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.62 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.58 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.56 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.54 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.50 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.46 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.43 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.41 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.39 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.37 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.35 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.31 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.25 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.24 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.20 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.16 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.12 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.08 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.06 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%3.01 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.99 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.95 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.93 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.89 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.85 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.83 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.80 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.74 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.72 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.68 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.64 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.62 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.58 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.55 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.51 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.49 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.45 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.41 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.37 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.35 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.32 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.30 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.28 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.26 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.22 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.18 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.16 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.13 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.09 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.05 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%2.01 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%1.99 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%1.95 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update14,834.90 Ark1.03%1.90 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC8.04 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC7.51 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:12 AM UTC7.70 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC7.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC6.37 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC7.08 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC7.80 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC6.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC4.78 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC4.44 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:21 AM UTC4.30 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC4.31 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC5.22 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC5.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC4.65 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC4.47 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC4.17 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC4.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC4.52 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC4.45 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC4.18 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC4.91 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC5.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC4.23 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC5.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.33 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC3.99 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.02 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.04 Ark