0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,568.09 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ANk9956menHgu5jr2yifYT79fDCSX1L8TX
Created At2019-02-06 02:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,568.09 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-09 20:50:25
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 week ago Unvoted25,477.14 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark0.00%3.78 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.68 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.66 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.61 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.54 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.45 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.43 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.42 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.36 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.33 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.31 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.28 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.21 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.15 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.10 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.08 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.03 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%3.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.96 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.94 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.91 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.82 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.79 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.72 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.65 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.61 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.54 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.44 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.37 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.33 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.28 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.19 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.14 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.10 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.03 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%2.01 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.96 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.94 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.89 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.80 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.65 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.63 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.54 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.51 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.45 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.40 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.35 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.31 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.30 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.23 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.19 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.12 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.07 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%1.02 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.98 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.96 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.91 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.88 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.82 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.81 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.77 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.74 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.68 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.65 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.63 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.58 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.53 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.44 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.42 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.39 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.37 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.33 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.32 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.28 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.23 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.19 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.16 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.11 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.09 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,477.14 Ark1.75%0.07 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,467.20 Ark1.75%0.02 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,467.20 Ark1.75%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Profit Share25,467.20 Ark1.75%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update25,467.20 Ark1.75%9.94 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update55,467.22 Ark3.74%9.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update55,467.22 Ark3.74%9.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update55,467.22 Ark3.74%9.68 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update55,467.22 Ark3.74%9.64 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC9.57 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC17.88 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC16.81 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC15.57 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC15.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8:00 PM UTC22.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC18.50 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC17.46 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC14.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC18.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:19 PM UTC14.24 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:10 PM UTC13.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC15.86 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC13.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC12.57 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC12.34 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:55 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC14.91 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC13.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC15.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC18.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC14.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC13.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC15.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC14.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC13.82 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC15.84 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC14.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC14.88 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC14.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:58 PM UTC19.85 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC15.75 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC14.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC15.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC14.78 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC14.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC17.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC18.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC13.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC14.35 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC15.83 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC15.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC14.84 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC17.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC13.47 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC13.44 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC13.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC13.46 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC14.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC13.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC16.79 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC17.67 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC13.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC15.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC18.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC15.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC14.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC15.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC12.58 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC11.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC12.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC11.65 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC12.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC12.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC13.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC14.47 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC14.81 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC12.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC14.62 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC17.29 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC18.03 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC13.69 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC12.69 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC12.21 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC12.98 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC15.80 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC15.97 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC17.09 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC15.67 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC13.48 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC12.79 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC14.87 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC17.19 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC14.20 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC23.52 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC19.13 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC15.78 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC12.64 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC10.46 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC15.87 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC14.77 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC15.85 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC12.52 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC11.90 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC11.86 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC13.54 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC12.88 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC11.75 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC11.69 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC14.42 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC26.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC10.77 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC14.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC13.84 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC12.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC19.35 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC12.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC18.45 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC11.75 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC12.84 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC13.88 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC11.26 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC15.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC13.61 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC17.55 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC12.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC12.89 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC12.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC12.67 Ark