11.47 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,602.65 Ark

Total Paid

2.88800%

Vote Weight
ANk9956menHgu5jr2yifYT79fDCSX1L8TX
Created At2019-02-05 21:40:03
Vote Weight2.89%
Pending Balance11.47 Ark
Total Paid1,602.65 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-23 05:36:27
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%11.47 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%11.29 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%11.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%11.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.50 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%10.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.99 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.85 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.48 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.39 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%9.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.93 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.74 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%8.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.96 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.86 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.63 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.31 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%7.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.71 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.62 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%6.11 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.97 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.41 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.18 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%5.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.72 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.67 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.44 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%4.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.98 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.93 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.84 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.61 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.42 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.33 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%3.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.96 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.82 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.73 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.68 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.31 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%2.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.99 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.85 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,511.73 Ark2.89%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share54,499.69 Ark2.89%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%12.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%11.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%10.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update54,499.69 Ark2.89%10.83 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC9.57 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC17.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC16.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC15.57 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC15.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC22.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC18.50 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC17.46 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC14.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC18.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC14.24 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC13.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC15.86 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC13.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC12.57 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC12.34 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC14.91 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC13.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC15.55 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC18.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC14.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC13.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC15.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC14.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC13.82 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC15.84 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC14.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC14.88 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC14.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC19.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC15.75 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC14.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC15.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC14.78 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC14.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC17.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC18.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC13.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC14.35 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC15.83 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC15.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC14.84 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC17.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC13.47 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC13.44 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC13.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC13.46 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC14.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC13.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC16.79 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC17.67 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC13.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC15.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC18.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC15.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC14.85 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC15.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC12.58 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC11.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC12.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC11.65 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC12.43 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC12.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC13.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC14.47 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC14.81 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC12.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC14.62 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC17.29 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC18.03 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC13.69 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC12.69 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC12.21 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC12.98 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC15.80 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC15.97 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC17.09 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC15.67 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC13.48 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC12.79 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC14.87 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC17.19 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC14.20 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC23.52 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC19.13 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC15.78 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC12.64 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC10.46 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC15.87 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC14.77 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC15.85 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC12.52 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC11.90 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC11.86 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC13.54 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC12.88 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC11.75 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC11.69 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC14.42 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC26.56 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC10.77 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC14.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:01 PM UTC13.84 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 12:37 AM UTC12.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 12:00 AM UTC19.35 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 5:36 AM UTC12.03 Ark