0.32 Ark

Balance since last payout

21.90 Ark

Total Paid

0.10440%

Vote Weight
ANo4UFf3hRYQJQDAoBcita8oiPmLhfTaNi
Created At2019-02-08 16:05:03
Vote Weight0.10%
Wallet Balance1,781.46 Ark
Pending Balance0.32 Ark
Total Paid21.90 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-19 03:44:02
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,781.46 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,781.05 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:33 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.42 Ark