0.35 Ark

Balance since last payout

81.78 Ark

Total Paid

0.42965%

Vote Weight
AP1smbyw6gJ4N1BF5kJK4BZn8yT37qDtSs
Created At2018-03-30 17:40:02
Vote Weight0.43%
Wallet Balance5,448.23 Ark
Pending Balance0.35 Ark
Total Paid81.78 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-27 19:03:00
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.35 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.34 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.33 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,448.23 Ark0.38%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Profit Share5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.40 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.28 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.25 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%1.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%1.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.98 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.98 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.96 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.91 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.89 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.85 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.77 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.75 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.68 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.67 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.65 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.64 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.58 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.54 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.53 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.37%0.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.47 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.43 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,446.75 Ark0.38%0.40 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.48 Ark