0.19 Ark

Balance since last payout

115.29 Ark

Total Paid

0.33189%

Vote Weight
AP81wivtpWra75EckqU2rvMV2ahrJJELk5
Created At2018-07-31 20:40:03
Vote Weight0.33%
Wallet Balance6,107.92 Ark
Pending Balance0.19 Ark
Total Paid115.29 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-16 10:36:40
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.18 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.17 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.15 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.13 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.12 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,107.92 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.16 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%1.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.97 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.93 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.84 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.79 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.79 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.77 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.75 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.75 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.74 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.71 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.70 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.68 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.51 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.49 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.43 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.41 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.39 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.38 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.35 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.31 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.30 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.27 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.25 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,106.50 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share6,104.75 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.33%1.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.33%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,104.75 Ark0.34%1.46 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC1.65 Ark