1.29 Ark

Balance since last payout

314.26 Ark

Total Paid

1.22381%

Vote Weight
APAKdtQeZmXEwDVaoXyX77dgFMsZVVYCs8
Created At2018-06-12 16:40:02
Vote Weight1.22%
Wallet Balance12,477.25 Ark
Pending Balance1.29 Ark
Total Paid314.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 20:11:02
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.29 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%1.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.95 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.77%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.76 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.71 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.66 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.42 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.41 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.37 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.32 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.31 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,477.25 Ark0.78%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share12,474.26 Ark0.78%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%3.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%2.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%1.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.78%1.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,474.26 Ark0.76%1.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:48 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.28 Ark