0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

498.84 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
APAKdtQeZmXEwDVaoXyX77dgFMsZVVYCs8
Created At2018-06-12 20:40:02
Vote Weight0.00000%
Wallet Balance12,661.84 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid498.84 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-08 09:57:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06506%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.00 Ark0.06523%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share1,000.00 Ark0.06523%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06523%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06523%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06523%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06523%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06522%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06521%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06542%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06541%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06540%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06539%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06538%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06536%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06536%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06536%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06536%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06536%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update1,000.03 Ark0.06530%0.23 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:25 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:31 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:45 AM UTC4.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 11:59 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:51 PM UTC6.15 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.67 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:22 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 8:12 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC4.43 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:35 AM UTC5.45 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC3.98 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:32 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:07 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:45 PM UTC4.18 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:39 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:55 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:42 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC4.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:20 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:15 PM UTC3.15 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:53 AM UTC3.58 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC3.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:32 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC4.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:44 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:35 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:42 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:56 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:19 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC3.67 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:43 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:49 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC4.34 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC3.60 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC3.67 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:08 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:40 AM UTC5.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC4.97 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC6.29 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:58 PM UTC8.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:31 AM UTC5.73 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC6.31 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:13 PM UTC6.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC5.83 Ark