33.41 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,627.01 Ark

Total Paid

6.94439%

Vote Weight
APS9zMEMerH5eWxkSEbhrCHsZevnfpAp9t
Created At2018-11-04 17:20:04
Vote Weight6.94%
Wallet Balance109,452.07 Ark
Pending Balance33.41 Ark
Total Paid1,627.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-22 03:36:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%33.41 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%33.19 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%32.97 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%32.52 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%32.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%32.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%31.86 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%31.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%31.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%31.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%30.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%30.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%30.52 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%30.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%29.86 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%29.52 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%29.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%28.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%28.63 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%28.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%27.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%27.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%27.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%27.19 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%26.86 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%26.52 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%26.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%25.86 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%25.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%25.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%25.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%24.75 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%24.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%24.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%24.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%23.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%23.75 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%23.41 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%23.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%22.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%22.52 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%22.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%22.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%21.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%21.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%21.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%21.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%20.97 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%20.86 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%20.52 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%20.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%19.97 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%19.86 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%19.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%19.41 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%19.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%18.86 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%18.53 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%18.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%18.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%17.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%17.75 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%17.30 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%17.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%16.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%16.64 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%16.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%16.08 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%15.75 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%15.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%15.31 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%15.08 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%14.86 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%14.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%14.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%13.97 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%13.64 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%13.42 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%13.20 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%12.97 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%12.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%12.42 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%12.31 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.94%11.97 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%11.75 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%11.53 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%11.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%10.86 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%10.75 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%10.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%10.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%9.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%9.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%9.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%9.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%9.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%8.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%8.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%8.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%7.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%7.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%7.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%7.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%6.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%6.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%6.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%6.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%5.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%5.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%5.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%5.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%5.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%4.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%4.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%4.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%3.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%3.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%3.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%3.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update109,452.07 Ark6.93%3.32 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC10.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC13.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC13.56 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC15.15 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC14.88 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC14.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC16.01 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC17.24 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC14.23 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC14.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC17.08 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC14.44 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC13.97 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC13.54 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC13.92 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC13.71 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC15.12 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC15.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC15.50 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC14.57 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC14.38 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM UTC12.47 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC16.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC7.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC13.44 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:29 PM UTC15.18 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC14.59 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:15 AM UTC15.00 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC17.00 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC17.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC17.74 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC17.52 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC17.88 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC24.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC22.25 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC23.33 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC23.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC23.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC25.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC22.71 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC22.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC18.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC18.75 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC26.08 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC6.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC26.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC24.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:37 AM UTC25.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC24.17 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC25.81 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC26.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:27 AM UTC27.54 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:30 AM UTC30.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC30.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC26.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC30.34 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:57 AM UTC35.89 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC37.42 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC28.41 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC26.33 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:08 AM UTC25.34 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:17 AM UTC26.93 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC32.80 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC33.15 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC35.47 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:18 PM UTC32.52 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:51 AM UTC27.97 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:18 AM UTC26.55 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:03 AM UTC30.74 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:29 PM UTC34.71 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC28.69 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:36 AM UTC47.50 Ark