0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,485.09 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
APS9zMEMerH5eWxkSEbhrCHsZevnfpAp9t
Created At2018-11-04 22:20:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,485.09 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-03 04:38:39
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Unvoted110,310.14 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark0.00%16.71 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%16.52 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%16.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%16.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%16.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%15.66 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%15.47 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%15.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,310.14 Ark5.97%15.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share110,282.66 Ark5.97%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%27.48 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%27.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%26.82 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%26.53 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%26.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%26.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%25.86 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%25.77 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%25.48 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%25.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%25.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%24.91 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%24.62 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%24.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%24.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%23.95 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%23.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%23.57 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%23.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%23.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%22.81 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%22.61 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%22.52 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%22.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%21.95 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%21.85 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%21.66 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%21.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%21.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.70 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.61 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.42 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%20.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%19.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%19.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%19.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%19.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%18.99 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%18.70 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%18.51 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%18.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%18.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%17.84 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%17.74 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%9.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%8.96 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%8.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%8.48 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%8.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%7.91 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%7.72 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%7.53 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%7.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%7.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.95 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.86 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%6.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%5.81 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%5.52 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%5.43 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%5.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%5.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%4.76 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%4.47 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%4.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%4.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%3.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.97%3.71 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%3.52 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%3.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%3.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%3.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%2.76 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%2.47 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%2.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,282.66 Ark5.94%1.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share110,252.26 Ark5.94%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%30.40 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%26.98 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%26.79 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%26.69 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%26.41 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%26.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%25.93 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%25.74 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%25.55 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%25.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%25.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%24.89 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%24.60 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%24.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%24.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%23.84 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%23.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%23.46 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%23.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%23.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%22.89 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%22.61 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%22.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%22.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update110,252.26 Ark5.94%21.75 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC10.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC13.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC13.56 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC15.15 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC14.88 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC14.36 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC14.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC16.01 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC17.24 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC14.23 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC14.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC17.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC14.44 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC13.97 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC13.54 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC13.92 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC13.71 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC15.12 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC15.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC15.50 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC14.57 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC14.38 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:30 PM UTC12.47 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC16.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC7.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC13.44 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:29 AM UTC15.18 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC14.59 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:15 AM UTC15.00 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC17.00 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC17.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC17.74 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC17.52 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC17.88 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC24.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC22.25 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC23.33 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC23.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC23.62 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC25.28 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC22.71 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC22.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC18.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC18.75 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC26.08 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC6.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC26.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC24.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC25.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC24.17 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC25.81 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC26.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC27.54 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC30.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC30.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC26.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC30.34 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC35.89 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC37.42 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC28.41 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC26.33 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC25.34 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC26.93 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC32.80 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC33.15 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC35.47 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC32.52 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC27.97 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC26.55 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC30.74 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC34.71 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC28.69 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC47.50 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC38.63 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC31.87 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC25.53 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC21.13 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC32.05 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC29.84 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC32.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC25.29 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC24.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC23.96 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC27.35 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC27.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC26.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC23.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC23.62 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC29.12 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC53.64 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC21.75 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC28.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.96 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC25.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC39.09 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC24.31 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC37.26 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC23.75 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC25.93 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC28.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC22.76 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC30.40 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC27.48 Ark