0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

812.28 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
APS9zMEMerH5eWxkSEbhrCHsZevnfpAp9t
Created At2018-11-04 17:20:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid812.28 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-27 13:02:15
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Unvoted96,135.69 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark0.00%2.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%2.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%2.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.75 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%1.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%0.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,135.69 Ark5.48%0.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share96,109.60 Ark5.48%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%26.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%26.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%25.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%25.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%25.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%25.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%25.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%24.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%23.89 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%23.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%23.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%23.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%23.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%23.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.75 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%22.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.97 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%21.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%20.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%20.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%20.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%20.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%20.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.95 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.87 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.43 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%19.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%18.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.77 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%17.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.89 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%16.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.75 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%15.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.97 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%14.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%13.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%13.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%13.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%13.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%13.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%13.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.48%12.95 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%12.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update96,109.60 Ark5.47%11.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC10.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC13.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC13.56 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC15.15 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC14.88 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC14.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC16.01 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC17.24 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC14.23 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC14.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC17.08 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC14.44 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC13.97 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC13.54 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC13.92 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC13.71 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC15.12 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC15.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC15.50 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC14.57 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC14.38 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM UTC12.47 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC16.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC7.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC13.44 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:29 PM UTC15.18 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC14.59 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:15 AM UTC15.00 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC17.00 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC17.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC17.74 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC17.52 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC17.88 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC24.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC22.25 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC23.33 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC23.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC23.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC25.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC22.71 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC22.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC18.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC18.75 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC26.08 Ark