0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

26.73 Ark

Total Paid

0.11838%

Vote Weight
APqNxWN2AEaAMNNmjJYJKjgD4rkqn6bGda
Created At2018-02-17 19:45:01
Vote Weight0.12%
Wallet Balance426.31 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid26.73 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-18 22:10:48
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 minutes ago Balance Update426.31 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update426.31 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update426.31 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.20 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share426.08 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update426.08 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark