0.22 Ark

Balance since last payout

62.10 Ark

Total Paid

0.20549%

Vote Weight
AQ96BBPxUgDctRuQsm3KSrNB8ntHB4qWg9
Created At2018-10-04 06:00:03
Vote Weight0.21%
Wallet Balance2,095.01 Ark
Pending Balance0.22 Ark
Total Paid62.10 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 20:11:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,095.01 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,094.51 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:14 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:19 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:12 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:26 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:56 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 4:00 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:08 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:07 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.28 Ark