0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

10.85 Ark

Total Paid

0.08676%

Vote Weight
AQJbU9PHygbzCWVUqkg52mBhBxCwSU7jbq
Created At2018-06-25 17:40:02
Vote Weight0.09%
Wallet Balance1,262.19 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid10.85 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-16 20:04:18
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,262.19 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.85 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,261.51 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark