0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

587.74 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AQJzgHWDQTZHDk9rduAdtkACrhJ814CmeY
Created At2019-02-05 06:10:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid587.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-10 22:33:46
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted27,724.78 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark0.00%4.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%4.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%3.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.93 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%2.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.76 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%1.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,724.78 Ark1.74%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share27,716.59 Ark1.74%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%8.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%8.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%8.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%8.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%7.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.96 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.79 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%6.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update27,716.59 Ark1.74%5.48 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC9.17 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC8.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC7.98 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC7.83 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC11.30 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC9.49 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC8.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC9.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC7.30 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC6.75 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC8.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC6.69 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC6.45 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC6.33 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC7.65 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC6.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC7.98 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC9.60 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC7.33 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC7.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC7.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC7.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC7.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC8.12 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC7.63 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC7.52 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC10.18 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC8.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC7.34 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC7.84 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC7.58 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC7.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC8.96 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC9.33 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC7.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC8.12 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC7.92 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC7.61 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC9.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC6.91 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC6.98 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC7.32 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC8.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC9.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC7.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC9.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC8.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC7.62 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC8.00 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC6.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC6.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC6.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC6.64 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC6.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC7.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC7.59 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC6.44 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC7.50 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC8.87 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC9.25 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC6.26 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC6.66 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC8.11 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC8.19 Ark