0.12 Ark

Balance since last payout

13.52 Ark

Total Paid

0.05090%

Vote Weight
AQQnGxFNUHfzqeUa2LfJxWdEtUeLr2UQg1
Created At2018-12-14 20:50:04
Vote Weight0.05%
Wallet Balance652.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.12 Ark
Total Paid13.52 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-18 04:36:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update652.00 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Profit Share651.82 Ark0.04%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update651.82 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:37 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:38 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:13 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.18 Ark