1.44 Ark

Balance since last payout

153.54 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AQZagG7eitwdp7WPUengnbzaQ3Rxp5VCmw
Created At2018-11-17 16:50:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.44 Ark
Total Paid153.54 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-23 10:33:25
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.44 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%1.45 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.51%1.44 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.43 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.42 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.39 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.35 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.26 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%1.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.97 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.96 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.95 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.94 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.92 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.91 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.87 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.85 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.83 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.82 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.80 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.79 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.77 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.72 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.71 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.70 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.68 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.66 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.65 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.63 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.61 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.59 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.50%0.58 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.57 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.55 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.55 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.51 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.51 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.49 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.47 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.45 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.44 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.41 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.40 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.34 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.30 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.26 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,411.96 Ark0.49%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share8,410.00 Ark0.49%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.96 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.94 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.92 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.89 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.88 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.85 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.84 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.82 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.79 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.78 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.77 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.73 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.72 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.68 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.68 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.64 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.63 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.62 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.60 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.59 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.56 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.54 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,410.00 Ark0.49%1.53 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC1.80 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC1.96 Ark