0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

640.89 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AQq6hSZHstgKDujnZZt1jsscneB1DUGyHy
Created At2018-11-03 04:20:05
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid640.89 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-07 11:00:55
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 months ago Unvoted45,752.29 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark0.00%8.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%8.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%8.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.92 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.87 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.45 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%7.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.84 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.75 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.61 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.47 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.37 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.23 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%6.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.95 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.86 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.72 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.67 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.48 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.34 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%5.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.97 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.92 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.83 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.45 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%4.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.84 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.66 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.47 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.37 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%3.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.91 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.86 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.81 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.53 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.44 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.39 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.16 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%2.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.87 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.78 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.69 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.64 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.55 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.50 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%1.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.94 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.80 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.66 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.61 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.42 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,752.29 Ark2.93%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share45,741.89 Ark2.93%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%10.40 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%10.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%10.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%10.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%10.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.94 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.79 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.61 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.51 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.47 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.37 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%9.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.81 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.67 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.58 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.48 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update45,741.89 Ark2.93%8.39 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC13.89 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC10.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC9.84 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC9.83 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC10.98 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC10.79 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC10.41 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC10.49 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC11.61 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC12.49 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC10.31 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC10.49 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC9.94 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC12.38 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC10.47 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC10.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC9.81 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC10.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC10.09 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC9.93 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC10.96 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC10.97 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC11.23 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC10.56 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC10.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC8.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC12.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC5.11 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC9.74 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC10.96 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC10.58 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC9.95 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:15 AM UTC11.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC11.90 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC12.08 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC12.42 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC12.27 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC11.47 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC13.03 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC10.56 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC11.08 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC11.04 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC11.22 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC12.00 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC10.78 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC10.63 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC8.81 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC8.90 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC9.03 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC12.39 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC10.26 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC11.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC10.40 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC10.54 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC9.68 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC9.76 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC10.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC10.26 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC10.41 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC10.40 Ark