7.74 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,388.51 Ark

Total Paid

8.87114%

Vote Weight
AQrxrJdb8r2wGyLFLiZGH7DbAYCP4wXSnG
Created At2018-05-30 08:10:03
Vote Weight8.87%
Pending Balance7.74 Ark
Total Paid2,388.51 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:06:19
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%7.74 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%7.58 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%7.42 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%7.25 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%7.09 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%6.93 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%6.60 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%6.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.87%6.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%5.95 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%5.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%5.45 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%5.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%5.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.96 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.80 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%4.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%3.97 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%3.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.94%3.48 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.00%3.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%3.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.98 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.48 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%2.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%1.99 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%1.82 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%1.49 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark9.02%1.32 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.99%1.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.99%0.99 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.99%0.83 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.99%0.66 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update128,011.24 Ark8.99%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%0.17 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share127,976.35 Ark8.99%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%34.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%34.73 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%34.40 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%34.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%34.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%33.74 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%33.57 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%33.41 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%33.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%32.91 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%32.74 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%32.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%32.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%32.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.92 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.75 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%31.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%30.76 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%30.59 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%30.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%30.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.93 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.77 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%29.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%28.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%28.77 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%28.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%28.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%28.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%27.95 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%27.62 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%27.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%27.29 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%27.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.62 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.46 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%26.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%25.63 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%25.47 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%25.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%25.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%24.80 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%24.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%24.47 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%24.31 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%24.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.65 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%23.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%22.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%22.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%22.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%22.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%21.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%21.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%21.50 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark8.99%21.33 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%21.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%21.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%20.83 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%20.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%20.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update127,976.35 Ark9.00%20.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC10.88 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC24.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC25.00 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC24.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC23.76 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC23.15 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.82 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.45 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC20.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC20.21 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC37.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC16.75 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.77 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC22.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.57 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.20 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.28 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.09 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.76 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.71 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.55 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.39 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.67 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.71 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.69 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.63 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC30.88 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC49.37 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC44.96 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC27.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.90 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.14 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.57 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.89 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.47 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.60 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC30.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.48 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.20 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.23 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC35.81 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC40.82 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC42.47 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC42.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC40.59 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC41.00 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC44.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC37.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC35.20 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC37.87 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC32.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC35.13 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.15 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.19 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.75 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC34.89 Ark