23.88 Ark

Balance since last payout

5,939.59 Ark

Total Paid

8.23955%

Vote Weight
AQrxrJdb8r2wGyLFLiZGH7DbAYCP4wXSnG
Created At2018-05-30 08:10:03
Vote Weight8.24%
Wallet Balance131,558.32 Ark
Pending Balance23.88 Ark
Total Paid5,939.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-10 00:02:03
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%23.88 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%23.55 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%23.39 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%23.06 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%22.89 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%22.57 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%22.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%22.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%21.91 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%21.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%21.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%21.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%20.92 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%20.59 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%20.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%20.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%19.93 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%19.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%19.44 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%19.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%19.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%18.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%18.45 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%18.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%18.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%17.79 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%17.46 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%17.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%16.97 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%16.80 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%16.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%16.31 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%15.98 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%15.81 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%15.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%15.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%14.83 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%14.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%14.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%14.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%14.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%13.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%13.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%13.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%12.85 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%12.69 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%12.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%12.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%11.70 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%11.53 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%11.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%11.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%10.71 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%10.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%10.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%10.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%9.72 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%9.56 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%9.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%9.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%8.73 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%8.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%8.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%8.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%7.91 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%7.58 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%7.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%7.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%6.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%6.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%6.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%5.93 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%5.77 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%5.44 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%5.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%4.95 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%4.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%4.45 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.24%4.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%3.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%3.79 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%3.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%3.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%2.97 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%2.80 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%2.47 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%2.31 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%2.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%1.81 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%1.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%1.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%0.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update131,558.32 Ark8.25%0.66 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.25%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share131,523.88 Ark8.25%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.25%34.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.25%33.95 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.27%33.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.28%12.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.28%12.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%12.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%12.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%11.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%11.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%11.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%10.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%10.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%10.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%10.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%9.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%9.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%9.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%8.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%8.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%8.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%8.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%7.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%7.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update131,523.88 Ark8.29%7.46 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC10.88 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC24.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC25.00 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC24.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC23.76 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC23.15 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.82 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.45 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC20.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC20.21 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC37.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC16.75 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC21.77 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC22.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.57 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.20 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.28 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.09 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC22.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.76 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.71 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.55 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.39 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.67 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.71 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.69 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.63 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC30.88 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC49.37 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC44.96 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC27.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.90 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.14 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.57 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.89 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.47 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.60 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC30.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC31.48 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.20 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC32.23 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC35.81 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC40.82 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC42.47 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC42.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC40.59 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC41.00 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC44.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC37.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC35.20 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC37.87 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC32.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC35.13 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.15 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC34.19 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.75 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC33.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC34.89 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC34.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC33.52 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC35.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC33.86 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC34.67 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC37.21 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC28.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC30.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC30.48 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC30.27 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:04 PM UTC31.21 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC32.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC32.93 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC32.33 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC32.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC20.40 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.47 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.34 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.62 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.58 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.27 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC33.17 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC33.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC34.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC32.22 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC34.15 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC39.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC39.94 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC39.49 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:29 PM UTC39.54 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:55 PM UTC36.13 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC38.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC35.50 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC35.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:48 AM UTC34.67 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC30.16 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC39.90 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:28 PM UTC33.46 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC34.23 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:32 AM UTC35.54 Ark