0.18 Ark

Balance since last payout

31.04 Ark

Total Paid

0.10464%

Vote Weight
AR6eh7dMYwcPfAijr6ajyhueRcYrUDQ5hA
Created At2018-08-03 16:15:02
Vote Weight0.10%
Wallet Balance1,534.70 Ark
Pending Balance0.18 Ark
Total Paid31.04 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:38:49
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,534.70 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.40 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.40 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,534.27 Ark0.11%0.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.43 Ark