0.72 Ark

Balance since last payout

61.61 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ARDpPDjgNbSgtAW7WYAvWKi2rwv9NnHFMm
Created At2018-09-19 20:59:11
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.72 Ark
Total Paid61.61 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-12 09:10:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01497%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01493%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01393%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01393%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01393%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.06 Ark
2 years ago Pending198.65 Ark0.01395%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Profit Share198.65 Ark0.01395%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.65 Ark0.01395%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01395%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01395%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01395%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01394%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01393%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01395%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01395%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.69 Ark0.01392%0.06 Ark
2 years ago Profit Share198.69 Ark0.01392%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01392%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01392%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01378%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01378%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01377%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update198.74 Ark0.01366%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:38 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.18 Ark