0.07 Ark

Balance since last payout

23.92 Ark

Total Paid

0.05491%

Vote Weight
ARGPQ6rwEjowDSsmBWhXJ4qnwc2wceydRq
Created At2019-02-08 20:30:04
Vote Weight0.05%
Wallet Balance867.13 Ark
Pending Balance0.07 Ark
Total Paid23.92 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 08:00:47
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update867.13 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share866.91 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update866.91 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:33 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC0.23 Ark