0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

1.72 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ARMYgH7Buc8XvjfsNhFpUMYgNdCHFe4FuT
Created At2018-12-30 00:10:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.26 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid1.72 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-18 07:41:36
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 months ago Below Threshold0.26 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update0.26 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:09 AM UTC0.00 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:55 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.06 Ark