0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

1.72 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ARMYgH7Buc8XvjfsNhFpUMYgNdCHFe4FuT
Created At2018-12-29 19:10:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.26 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid1.72 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-18 02:41:36
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.26 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.26 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.29 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share179.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update179.23 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.00 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:55 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.06 Ark