0.06 Ark

Balance since last payout

5.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.02195%

Vote Weight
ARQuugyhRaMt4SSkn9b7xqVCscbHJUhNye
Created At2019-01-01 21:20:03
Vote Weight0.02%
Wallet Balance320.90 Ark
Pending Balance0.06 Ark
Total Paid5.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-18 04:36:32
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update320.90 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Profit Share320.81 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update320.81 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.09 Ark