0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

32.60 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ARWDwi9f8dsHt4ZSpRSg4GC3VVnD2UzHg8
Created At2018-12-11 01:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid32.60 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-18 03:13:42
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Unvoted1,631.95 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.00%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.95 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,631.47 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:13 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 6:12 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:37 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:38 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:23 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC0.47 Ark