0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

15.78 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ARZe16TYhmWfbs84skyGjXqA6jLURBEk6F
Created At2018-08-02 21:35:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid15.78 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 05:43:00
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted1,129.24 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.29 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share661.14 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update661.14 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.86 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share279.78 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update279.78 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.16 Ark