2.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

177.31 Ark

Total Paid

0.66150%

Vote Weight
ARju31LzeyghifDjUCixFXzn4okxewzdyt
Created At2019-02-06 12:10:03
Vote Weight0.66%
Pending Balance2.02 Ark
Total Paid177.31 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-19 03:44:00
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 minutes ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%2.02 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%2.00 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.99 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.95 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.90 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.85 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.81 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.74 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.73 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.70 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.60 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.57 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.38 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.31 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%1.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.98 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.85 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.80 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.69 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.50 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.41 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,287.26 Ark0.66%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%0.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share11,284.62 Ark0.66%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.64 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.49 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.48 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%2.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,284.62 Ark0.66%1.62 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC4.23 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC3.67 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC3.69 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC2.64 Ark