1.82 Ark

Balance since last payout

472.32 Ark

Total Paid

0.64114%

Vote Weight
ARrSQpwFBpPLomhUk9x9DqbPauPoFowdWk
Created At2018-09-11 04:40:03
Vote Weight0.64%
Wallet Balance10,890.49 Ark
Pending Balance1.82 Ark
Total Paid472.32 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:08:56
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.82 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.80 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.77 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.76 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.75 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.72 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.57 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.53 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.49 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.48 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.45 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.43 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.37 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%1.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.97 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.93 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.82 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.77 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.71 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.70 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.65 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.61 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.57 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.54 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.51 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.48 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.45 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.44 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.36 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.35 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.31 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.29 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,890.49 Ark0.64%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share10,887.83 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.63 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.46 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.38 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,887.83 Ark0.64%2.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:35 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:19 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.99 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:44 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:53 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:39 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC2.67 Ark