0.77 Ark

Balance since last payout

40.33 Ark

Total Paid

0.22595%

Vote Weight
ASDJyMoPGgk6hUpWtT5kwxVHMvXtWmHX5x
Created At2019-02-28 08:47:33
Vote Weight0.23%
Pending Balance0.77 Ark
Total Paid40.33 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-26 07:49:51
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
23 minutes ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.77 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.76 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.75 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.74 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.74 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.71 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.70 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.68 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.67 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.66 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.64 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.63 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.62 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.59 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.57 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.57 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.56 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.51 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.46 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,058.71 Ark0.23%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.23%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,057.76 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:11 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:55 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.95 Ark