0.66 Ark

Balance since last payout

137.31 Ark

Total Paid

0.33341%

Vote Weight
ASDJyMoPGgk6hUpWtT5kwxVHMvXtWmHX5x
Created At2019-02-28 13:47:33
Vote Weight0.33%
Wallet Balance5,155.28 Ark
Pending Balance0.66 Ark
Total Paid137.31 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-17 15:52:29
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.59 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.59 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.58 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.40 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.39 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.38 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.36 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.32 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.32 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.31 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.25 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.25 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.17 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.15 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.15 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,155.28 Ark0.33%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Profit Share5,154.08 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.20 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,154.08 Ark0.33%1.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:21 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:46 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:11 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:55 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.17 Ark