0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

66.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.35401%

Vote Weight
ASN1FZnie7eQUQuf9W7y5uTm5XLTzYMbHt
Created At2018-04-13 11:05:02
Vote Weight0.35%
Wallet Balance3,847.56 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid66.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:05:58
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.24 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.20 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,847.56 Ark0.27%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%1.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%1.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%1.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%1.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%1.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.99 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.98 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.97 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.96 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.95 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.94 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.94 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.93 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.92 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.91 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.90 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.89 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.88 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.87 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.86 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.86 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.84 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.83 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.82 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.81 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.80 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.77 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.46 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,846.53 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.38 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.31 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.30 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,607.54 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark