22.65 Ark

Balance since last payout

26,817.12 Ark

Total Paid

41.03810%

Vote Weight
ASScuXXEuQL2qLuG989NxjuuCL3TrwT2fN
Created At2017-12-08 15:55:02
Vote Weight41.04%
Wallet Balance588,592.57 Ark
Pending Balance22.65 Ark
Total Paid26,817.12 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-25 19:01:50
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%22.65 Ark
7 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%21.90 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%21.14 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%20.39 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%18.88 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%18.12 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%17.37 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%16.61 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%15.86 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%15.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%14.35 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%13.59 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%12.84 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%12.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%11.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%9.82 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%9.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%8.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%7.55 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%6.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,592.57 Ark41.04%5.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%4.53 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%3.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%2.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%1.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%0.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share588,431.12 Ark41.03%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%161.45 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%160.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%159.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%158.43 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%157.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%156.92 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%156.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%155.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%154.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%153.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.03%153.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%152.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%151.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%150.88 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%150.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%149.37 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%148.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%147.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%147.10 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%146.35 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%145.59 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%144.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%144.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%143.33 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%142.57 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%141.82 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%141.06 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%140.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%139.55 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%138.80 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%138.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%137.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%136.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%135.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%134.27 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%132.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%132.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%131.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%129.74 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%128.98 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%128.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%127.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%126.72 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%125.96 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%125.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%124.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%123.70 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%122.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%122.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%120.68 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%119.92 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%119.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%118.41 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.04%117.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%116.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%115.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%114.63 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%113.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%113.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%112.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%111.60 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%110.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%110.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.15%108.57 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%107.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%107.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%106.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%105.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%104.78 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%104.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%103.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%102.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%101.75 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%100.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%99.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%98.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%97.97 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%96.45 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%95.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%94.94 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%94.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%92.67 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%91.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%90.39 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%89.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%88.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%87.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%85.85 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%85.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%84.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%82.82 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update588,431.12 Ark41.16%82.06 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:56 PM UTC101.39 Ark
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017 9:13 PM UTC167.70 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12:59 AM UTC179.84 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:37 PM UTC141.40 Ark
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:55 PM UTC159.19 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:58 PM UTC152.97 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC155.91 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC162.18 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC156.79 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC162.43 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC156.61 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC174.12 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC174.52 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC169.54 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC170.58 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:54 AM UTC170.79 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC184.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC229.70 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC165.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC212.68 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC172.53 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC198.73 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC203.80 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC196.08 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC168.49 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC187.28 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC206.38 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC176.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC172.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC146.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC175.93 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC171.49 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC172.57 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC206.90 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC202.96 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC184.34 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC177.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC165.41 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:44 PM UTC167.72 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC180.07 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC176.51 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC170.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC179.94 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:24 AM UTC165.44 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC162.38 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC164.55 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC161.50 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC166.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC169.24 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:35 AM UTC163.86 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC162.79 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC190.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC159.31 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC159.98 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC161.33 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC166.97 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC195.56 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC165.25 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC196.31 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC161.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC168.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC158.23 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC160.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC158.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC159.19 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC159.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC160.52 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC161.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC156.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC156.60 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC157.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC157.69 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC158.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC159.93 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC163.26 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC165.58 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC164.70 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC165.58 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC165.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC164.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC164.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC165.74 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC165.76 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC163.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC156.98 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC162.35 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC161.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC159.46 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC160.77 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC159.93 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.74 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC160.34 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC159.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.36 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.56 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC156.43 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.16 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC153.97 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC148.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC151.93 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC150.16 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC151.00 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC152.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC155.51 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.77 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.52 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.74 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC158.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC153.58 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC160.50 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC159.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.33 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC156.76 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC156.95 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC157.37 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC155.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC155.10 Ark