6.80 Ark

Balance since last payout

629.48 Ark

Total Paid

1.41239%

Vote Weight
ASVjxBe4ows1RTPTv3Ds8dJwmaY7H5fe5q
Created At2018-12-23 12:30:03
Vote Weight1.41%
Wallet Balance22,260.98 Ark
Pending Balance6.80 Ark
Total Paid629.48 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-22 03:36:42
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.80 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.75 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.61 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.57 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.52 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.48 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%6.00 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.96 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.82 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.76 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.60 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%5.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.97 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.90 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.83 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.76 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.69 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.63 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.58 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.47 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.33 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%4.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.95 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.90 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.84 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.68 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.61 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.52 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.32 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%3.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.89 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.84 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.77 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.73 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.68 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.53 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.35 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.28 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%2.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,260.98 Ark1.41%0.68 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC3.60 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC3.65 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:01 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:01 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC3.84 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC4.42 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC4.52 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC4.48 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC4.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC4.39 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC4.46 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC4.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC4.56 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC4.50 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC4.90 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC4.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC5.61 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC5.30 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC5.46 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC6.57 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC5.72 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC5.61 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC8.10 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC6.80 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC6.42 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC5.18 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC6.65 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC4.56 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC4.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC5.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC6.88 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC5.25 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC5.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC5.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC5.43 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC5.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC5.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC5.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC5.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC7.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC5.79 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC5.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC5.43 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC6.42 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC5.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:31 AM UTC5.45 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC6.47 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC4.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC5.00 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC4.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC6.17 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC6.49 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC4.62 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC4.30 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC4.54 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC4.57 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC4.76 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC4.88 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC5.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC5.37 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC6.63 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC5.03 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC4.77 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC6.44 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC5.54 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:18 AM UTC5.25 Ark