1.90 Ark

Balance since last payout

171.51 Ark

Total Paid

0.55919%

Vote Weight
ASYG7JXi6q2itbJMSKEZ5mUBumdLmsJqyA
Created At2019-03-08 17:30:05
Vote Weight0.56%
Pending Balance1.90 Ark
Total Paid171.51 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-26 07:49:53
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
24 minutes ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.90 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.85 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.84 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.79 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.76 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.67 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.60 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.59 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.29 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%1.00 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.97 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.95 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.91 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.86 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.81 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.78 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.76 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.75 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.73 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.70 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.68 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.57 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.54 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.56%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.51 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.50 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.41 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.34 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.34 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.28 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.27 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,044.57 Ark0.57%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share10,042.23 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.57%2.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%2.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%2.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%1.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%1.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.56%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,042.23 Ark0.55%1.83 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:21 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:11 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:55 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:34 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC3.54 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC2.34 Ark