11.41 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,919.57 Ark

Total Paid

4.02991%

Vote Weight
ASatdHUhYj2ysN6W7mo5u2oW5vCZ5kaA7G
Created At2018-10-27 00:00:04
Vote Weight4.03%
Wallet Balance68,452.23 Ark
Pending Balance11.41 Ark
Total Paid1,919.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:08:57
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%11.41 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%11.29 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%11.16 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%11.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%10.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.87 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.67 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%9.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.96 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.84 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.64 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.45 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%8.06 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.87 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%7.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.97 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.64 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.51 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.38 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%6.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.93 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.87 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.80 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.68 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.48 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.29 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%5.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.71 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.58 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.39 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%4.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.80 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.61 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.48 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.42 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%3.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.84 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%2.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.48 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%1.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.90 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,452.23 Ark4.03%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share68,435.47 Ark4.03%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.76 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%16.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.80 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.73 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.28 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%15.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.96 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.77 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%14.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%13.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update68,435.47 Ark4.03%12.83 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC10.38 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC7.06 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC6.63 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC6.62 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC7.40 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC7.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC7.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC7.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC7.82 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC8.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC7.07 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC6.70 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC8.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC7.05 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC6.61 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC7.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.80 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC7.38 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC7.39 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC7.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC7.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC6.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC8.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC7.38 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC7.13 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC6.70 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC6.34 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC6.53 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC6.45 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC6.03 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC5.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC4.63 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC4.68 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC4.75 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC5.39 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC5.84 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC5.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC5.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC4.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC4.59 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC4.82 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC4.52 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC6.77 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC10.14 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC10.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC12.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC11.49 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC10.64 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC10.43 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC13.12 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC7.36 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC7.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC9.82 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC6.81 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC10.56 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC11.66 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC13.61 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC15.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC14.65 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC14.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC16.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC12.78 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC12.75 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC12.91 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC12.76 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC13.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC12.57 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC15.92 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC16.76 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC12.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC14.64 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC18.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC16.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC15.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC16.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC12.93 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC12.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC12.69 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC11.96 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC12.77 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC13.30 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC13.64 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC14.87 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC15.21 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC12.90 Ark