0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,616.52 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASatdHUhYj2ysN6W7mo5u2oW5vCZ5kaA7G
Created At2018-10-27 00:00:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,616.52 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-28 15:12:26
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62102%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62102%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62081%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62081%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62080%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62080%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62079%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62079%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62078%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62078%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62077%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62077%0.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62088%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62087%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62087%0.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62086%0.90 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62086%0.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62085%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62084%1.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62084%1.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62083%1.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62083%1.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62082%1.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62082%1.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62082%1.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62081%1.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62081%1.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62081%1.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62080%1.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62079%1.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62079%1.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62078%1.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62078%1.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62078%2.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62077%2.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62075%2.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62101%2.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62112%2.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62146%2.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62157%2.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62156%2.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62156%2.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62155%2.59 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share23,649.17 Ark1.62155%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,649.17 Ark1.62155%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.73657%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66699%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66698%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66698%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66698%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66697%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66668%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66643%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66643%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66642%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66642%0.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66642%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66641%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66641%0.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66640%0.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,651.76 Ark1.66640%1.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.69839%1.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.69838%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67615%1.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67614%1.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67548%1.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67548%1.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67547%1.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67547%1.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67546%1.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67021%1.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67020%1.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67020%1.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67019%1.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67019%1.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67018%1.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67018%2.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67017%2.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67017%2.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.67016%2.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66545%2.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66545%2.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66544%2.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66544%2.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66543%2.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.66542%2.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.65489%2.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64895%2.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64894%2.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64894%2.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64894%2.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64893%2.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64893%3.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64893%3.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64892%3.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64892%3.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64891%3.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64891%3.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64860%3.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64859%3.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64383%3.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64383%3.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64383%3.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64578%3.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64578%3.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64577%3.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64577%3.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64540%3.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64497%3.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64497%3.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64497%4.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64496%4.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64496%4.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64495%4.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64495%4.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64424%4.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64424%4.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64423%4.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64423%4.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update23,652.76 Ark1.64423%4.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC13.59 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC16.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC15.79 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC14.74 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC9.86 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC11.76 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC14.92 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC10.48 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC10.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC11.50 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC12.11 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC9.42 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC14.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC8.99 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC10.69 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC12.97 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC8.96 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC18.74 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC9.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC15.78 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC10.51 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC8.74 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC9.86 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC10.29 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC9.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC10.59 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC8.78 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC12.24 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC10.37 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC12.70 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC10.95 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC9.28 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC9.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC9.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC15.79 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC19.23 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC17.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC14.11 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC18.77 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC15.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC15.18 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC22.11 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC13.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC14.37 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC13.82 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC14.14 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:53 PM UTC13.89 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:12 PM UTC16.78 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC15.96 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC18.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC15.35 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC16.76 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC17.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC16.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC17.94 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC18.18 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC21.68 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC17.78 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC16.69 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:41 PM UTC15.83 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC15.81 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC16.10 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC15.04 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC21.92 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC17.00 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC18.80 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC14.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC17.34 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC16.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC13.10 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC19.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC12.44 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC20.01 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC12.83 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.31 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC14.70 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC11.13 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC27.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC14.91 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC12.09 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC12.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC13.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC14.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC12.26 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC12.30 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC12.94 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC16.39 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC15.28 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC13.62 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC7.51 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC12.00 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC16.21 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC19.65 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC24.16 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC14.59 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC17.66 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC15.27 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC13.14 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC13.85 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC16.10 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC17.56 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC16.41 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC16.24 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC13.33 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC12.55 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC13.03 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC14.06 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC18.53 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC17.77 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC15.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC12.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC15.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC14.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC13.64 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC13.30 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC12.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC11.96 Ark