0.08 Ark

Balance since last payout

58.55 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASf5Z3AmMJ6rpmqbjAySr9MTz6AExZqPg8
Created At2018-05-27 14:20:02
Vote Weight0.00000%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.08 Ark
Total Paid58.55 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-12 19:58:50
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21164%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21414%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21413%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21403%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21403%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,080.90 Ark0.21402%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21404%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21404%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21404%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21404%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21403%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21422%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21422%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21415%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21415%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21415%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21415%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21414%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21393%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21392%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21391%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21390%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,081.20 Ark0.21389%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,344.34 Ark0.23211%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,344.34 Ark0.23211%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,344.34 Ark0.23211%0.53 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:58 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:13 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:12 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:57 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:28 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:50 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:51 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:48 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:18 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:06 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:14 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:59 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:39 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:20 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 5:59 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:53 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:11 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 8:59 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:28 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 8:59 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:17 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:18 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:29 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:27 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:37 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:28 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.06 Ark