0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

6,534.49 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASfVrBYy8jJDXXEKuStWPEAWZDuEeERmc4
Created At2018-11-10 01:30:07
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid6,534.49 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-26 10:58:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Unvoted429,581.75 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark27.96%26.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark27.96%25.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark27.96%25.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark27.96%24.72 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark27.96%23.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.91%22.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.91%21.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.91%20.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.91%19.52 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.91%19.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%17.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%16.72 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%16.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%15.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%13.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%13.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%12.54 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%11.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%10.68 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%9.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%8.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%7.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%6.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%6.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%4.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%4.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%3.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%3.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%1.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,581.75 Ark29.02%1.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%0.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share429,473.33 Ark29.02%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%108.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%107.50 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%105.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%104.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%102.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%101.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%100.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%100.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%98.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%97.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%96.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%95.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%94.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%94.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%93.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%92.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%91.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%90.78 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%89.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%88.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%87.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%86.60 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%85.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%84.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%83.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%82.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%82.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%81.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%80.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%79.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%78.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%77.78 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%77.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%75.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%75.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%74.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%73.60 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%72.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%71.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%70.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%69.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%68.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%68.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%67.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%66.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%65.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%64.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%63.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%62.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%61.99 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%61.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%60.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%59.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%58.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%57.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%57.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%56.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%55.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%54.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%53.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%52.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%51.78 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%51.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%50.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%49.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%49.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%48.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%47.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%46.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%45.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%44.81 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.02%43.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%42.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%41.56 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%41.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%39.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%39.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%38.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%37.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%36.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%36.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%35.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%34.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%33.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%32.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update429,473.33 Ark29.01%31.82 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC82.30 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC93.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC101.53 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC110.34 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC94.45 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC97.18 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC92.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC114.79 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC97.09 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC93.89 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC90.99 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:16 AM UTC96.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC93.57 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC92.11 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC101.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC101.70 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC104.14 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC97.90 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC96.63 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:30 PM UTC83.79 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC111.47 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC47.39 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC90.23 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:29 AM UTC101.67 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC97.64 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC91.36 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:16 AM UTC86.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC85.27 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC86.17 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC78.90 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC77.94 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC72.88 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC82.78 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC67.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC70.37 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC68.77 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC69.43 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC74.30 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC66.74 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC65.80 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC59.19 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC59.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC60.71 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC83.25 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC90.17 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC103.91 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC97.28 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC98.55 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC90.51 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC91.23 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC95.68 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC95.92 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC97.33 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC97.28 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC92.94 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC102.31 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC98.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC99.50 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC108.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC97.73 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC100.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC99.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC100.94 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC95.55 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC87.58 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC97.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC101.81 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC98.75 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC96.16 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC100.99 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC99.65 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC108.43 Ark