0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

6,534.49 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASfVrBYy8jJDXXEKuStWPEAWZDuEeERmc4
Created At2018-11-10 01:30:07
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid6,534.49 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-26 10:58:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33728%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33726%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33719%1.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33719%1.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33715%1.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33713%2.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33708%3.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33704%3.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33702%4.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33700%5.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33769%5.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33765%6.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33763%6.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33761%7.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33756%8.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33754%8.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33750%8.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33748%9.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33744%10.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33742%10.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33737%11.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33735%11.98 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33733%12.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33729%13.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33724%13.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33722%13.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.33718%14.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76081%15.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76076%15.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76076%16.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78870%17.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78866%17.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78863%17.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78859%18.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78857%19.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78852%19.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78850%20.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78846%21.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78843%21.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78841%22.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78834%22.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78834%23.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78229%24.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78224%24.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78222%24.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78217%25.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78215%26.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78213%26.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78209%27.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78204%28.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78200%29.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78197%29.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78191%30.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78188%30.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.78186%31.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.77868%32.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.77866%32.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.77861%33.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.77857%34.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.77854%34.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76579%34.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76576%35.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76572%36.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76567%36.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76565%37.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76563%37.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76558%38.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76556%38.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76552%39.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76545%40.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76543%41.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76540%41.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76536%42.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76534%43.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76529%43.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76525%44.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76523%44.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76520%45.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76516%45.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76514%46.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76509%47.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76507%47.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76502%48.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76498%49.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76498%49.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76493%50.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76489%50.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76487%51.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76482%51.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76478%52.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76476%53.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76473%53.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76471%53.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76467%54.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76464%55.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76460%55.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76455%56.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76453%57.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76451%57.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76449%58.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76442%58.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76440%59.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76437%60.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76432%60.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76425%61.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76423%62.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76419%62.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.76416%63.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60490%63.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60485%64.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60479%65.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60474%66.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60472%66.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60470%67.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60465%68.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60463%68.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60459%69.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60431%69.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60429%70.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update349,999.00 Ark19.60425%71.10 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC108.43 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC99.65 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC100.99 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC96.16 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC98.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC101.81 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC97.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC87.58 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC95.55 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC100.94 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC99.03 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC100.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC97.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC108.71 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC99.50 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC98.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC102.31 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC92.94 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC97.28 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC97.33 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC95.92 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC95.68 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC91.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC90.51 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC98.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC97.28 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC103.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC90.17 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC83.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC60.71 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC59.84 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC59.19 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC65.80 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC66.74 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC74.30 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC69.43 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC68.77 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC70.37 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC67.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC82.78 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC72.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC77.94 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC78.90 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC86.17 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC85.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:16 AM UTC86.49 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC91.36 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC97.64 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:29 AM UTC101.67 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC90.23 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC47.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC111.47 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:30 PM UTC83.79 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC96.63 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC97.90 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC104.14 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC101.70 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC101.64 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC92.11 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC93.57 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:16 AM UTC96.51 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC90.99 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC93.89 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC97.09 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC114.79 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC92.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC97.18 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC94.45 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC110.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC101.53 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC93.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC82.30 Ark