0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

99.16 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASg3ct5YF12kKf2ZxwJBzW24whhzhm1juy
Created At2018-05-24 12:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.25 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid99.16 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-25 03:59:12
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.25 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.25 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.35 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share300.10 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update300.10 Ark0.02%0.20 Ark
4 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.22 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,218.36 Ark0.63%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Profit Share9,215.89 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.47 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.45 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.44 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.39 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.35 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.27 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.25 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.15 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%2.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%1.99 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%1.97 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update9,215.89 Ark0.63%1.96 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.25 Ark