0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

127.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASg3ct5YF12kKf2ZxwJBzW24whhzhm1juy
Created At2018-05-24 16:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid127.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-16 00:38:58
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 days ago Unvoted4,628.75 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.00%0.79 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.77 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.76 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,628.75 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.57 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.56 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.56 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.56 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
5 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.53 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.51 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.46 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.33 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
6 days ago Balance Update4,074.14 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:40 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:11 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:53 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 5:59 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:20 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:39 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:59 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:14 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:06 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:18 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:48 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:51 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:50 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:28 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:57 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:12 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:47 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:45 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:41 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:07 PM UTC0.16 Ark