0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

175.80 Ark

Total Paid

0.16500%

Vote Weight
ASrwV1V3efgJU45bRNuxkCjX8Ft3GZT7oB
Created At2018-04-04 12:35:02
Vote Weight0.17%
Wallet Balance2,859.09 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid175.80 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 04:02:11
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.24 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.22 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.06 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,859.09 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.75 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.74 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.72 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.71 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.71 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.70 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.69 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.69 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.67 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.61 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.59 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.58 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.58 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.56 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.49 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.46 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.43 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.43 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.42 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.41 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.39 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.39 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.38 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.38 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.37 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.36 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.36 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.33 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,858.32 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.89 Ark