0.49 Ark

Balance since last payout

30.64 Ark

Total Paid

0.18983%

Vote Weight
ASrwV1V3efgJU45bRNuxkCjX8Ft3GZT7oB
Created At2018-04-04 12:35:02
Vote Weight0.19%
Wallet Balance2,714.60 Ark
Pending Balance0.49 Ark
Total Paid30.64 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:47
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.35 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,714.60 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.74 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,713.85 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark