0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

516.28 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASsq92efFGCdaeLJAbeA1gC7GnJLchVH9a
Created At2017-12-23 05:30:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid516.28 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 09:41:32
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,010.71 Ark0.36600%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36600%0.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.36400%0.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%0.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%0.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%0.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35800%1.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35600%1.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,009.61 Ark0.35600%1.42 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:41 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:06 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:57 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:53 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:05 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:37 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:45 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:35 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:10 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:23 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:10 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:17 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:22 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:13 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:49 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:12 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:27 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:54 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:26 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:56 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:38 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:39 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:36 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:31 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:24 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:27 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:25 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:56 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:47 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:30 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:46 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:23 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:54 AM UTC5.11 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:50 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:47 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:00 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:47 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:22 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:13 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:46 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:47 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:46 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:46 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:07 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:03 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:02 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:39 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:41 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:43 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark