0.13 Ark

Balance since last payout

21.97 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ASyjXrd1iUWC7a42mZxQFTTT1iTKX5sGwh
Created At2018-02-14 23:15:01
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.04 Ark
Pending Balance0.13 Ark
Total Paid21.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-05 19:02:19
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.58 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update1,212.24 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark