0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

195.26 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AT1U7axk8ricmHWX2qEZuSAeqR8bnhQGtC
Created At2018-07-06 12:40:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance2.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid195.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-12 03:14:58
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,301.16 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Profit Share1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,300.78 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,500.88 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.43 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.28 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.04 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.21 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.74 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC4.93 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC0.37 Ark