0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

195.26 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AT1U7axk8ricmHWX2qEZuSAeqR8bnhQGtC
Created At2018-07-06 12:40:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance2.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid195.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-12 03:14:58
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36472%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36472%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36766%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.35 Ark0.36593%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36595%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36595%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36593%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36593%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.85 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update5,508.98 Ark0.36591%0.86 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC4.93 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.74 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.59 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.46 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.21 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.34 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.04 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.07 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.28 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.43 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.62 Ark