0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

32.99 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AT33NWBUz1Hhax2dVpEp8Z5znThQyDPbzF
Created At2019-03-24 19:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid32.99 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-29 01:23:59
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Unvoted3,654.89 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,654.89 Ark0.00%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,654.89 Ark0.20%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,654.89 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,660.09 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,659.60 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:11 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.49 Ark