0.48 Ark

Balance since last payout

14.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AT7aeRJWDuezazrE3o3ewL9A362eHH79J3
Created At2019-02-27 06:45:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.03 Ark
Pending Balance0.48 Ark
Total Paid14.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 06:56:48
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Below Threshold0.03 Ark0.00%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update0.03 Ark0.00%0.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,523.06 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:55 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.40 Ark