1.78 Ark

Balance since last payout

999.06 Ark

Total Paid

0.71610%

Vote Weight
ATDvgCyBjUz9Dc24n6m4EPXBDR7eaHeCsJ
Created At2017-12-21 07:40:01
Vote Weight0.72%
Wallet Balance9,753.82 Ark
Pending Balance1.78 Ark
Total Paid999.06 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-13 01:40:08
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
36 seconds ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.78 Ark
10 minutes ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.78 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.76 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.74 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.72 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.67 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.55 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.52 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.51 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.50 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.48 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.46 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.43 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.41 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.38 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.35 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.29 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%1.00 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.99 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.98 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.95 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.93 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.91 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.90 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.89 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.87 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.85 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.85 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.83 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.83 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.81 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.80 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.78 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.75 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.74 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.69 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.64 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.62 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.61 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.60 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.60 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.57 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.50 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.42 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.41 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.40 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.37 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.35 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.33 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,753.82 Ark0.72%0.31 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6:18 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 7:55 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:32 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 6:37 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:46 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 3:06 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:44 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 4:11 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:33 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:59 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:30 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:27 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:39 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:13 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:36 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark