0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

1.43 Ark

Total Paid

0.00471%

Vote Weight
ATGBecHEsxHLoLXkJPZ7Te65xU1wUGCCZd
Created At2019-04-19 21:50:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance79.92 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid1.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:09:06
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update79.92 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
39 minutes ago Profit Share79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update79.90 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.02 Ark