0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

2.22 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ATGBecHEsxHLoLXkJPZ7Te65xU1wUGCCZd
Created At2019-04-19 21:50:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid2.22 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-21 19:25:53
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.49 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00460%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update78.50 Ark0.00459%0.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.01 Ark