0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

151.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.20152%

Vote Weight
ATGsUq2w6L3aFiHRYCjfSASePB29rwAvXU
Created At2018-12-18 17:00:03
Vote Weight0.20%
Wallet Balance3,422.41 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid151.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:08:59
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update3,422.41 Ark0.20%0.02 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update3,422.41 Ark0.20%0.02 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update3,422.41 Ark0.20%0.01 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Profit Share3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.84 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.81 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.80 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.75 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.74 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.73 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.73 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.72 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.72 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.71 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.70 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.68 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.66 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.66 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.64 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.64 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.63 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.62 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.61 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.61 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.59 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.58 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.56 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.56 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.55 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.53 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.53 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.50 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.31 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.30 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,421.57 Ark0.20%0.06 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:37 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:38 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:23 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:13 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:17 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:09 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:01 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC0.99 Ark