0.80 Ark

Balance since last payout

112.22 Ark

Total Paid

0.21396%

Vote Weight
ATGsUq2w6L3aFiHRYCjfSASePB29rwAvXU
Created At2018-12-18 12:00:03
Vote Weight0.21%
Pending Balance0.80 Ark
Total Paid112.22 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 02:56:17
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.79 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.77 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.76 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.76 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.75 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.74 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.66 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.62 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.61 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.57 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.55 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.51 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.32 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.31 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,383.06 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,382.17 Ark0.21%0.79 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:37 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:38 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:13 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC0.99 Ark