0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

91.87 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ATHAwQnSZCRXvNkBtWn5AkGyVrFdSRH756
Created At2017-12-29 10:45:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid91.87 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-15 21:38:05
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted2,623.77 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,623.77 Ark0.00%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,623.77 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,621.77 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,617.77 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,615.77 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,611.64 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,609.64 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,607.64 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,603.64 Ark0.17%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,599.64 Ark0.17%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,597.64 Ark0.17%0.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,595.64 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,591.64 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,589.64 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,585.64 Ark0.17%0.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,581.64 Ark0.17%0.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,579.64 Ark0.17%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,575.64 Ark0.17%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,575.64 Ark0.17%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,569.64 Ark0.17%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,567.64 Ark0.17%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,565.64 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,563.64 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,559.64 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,555.64 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,553.64 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,549.60 Ark0.17%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,547.60 Ark0.17%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,545.60 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,541.60 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,539.60 Ark0.17%0.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,535.60 Ark0.17%0.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,533.60 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,529.60 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,525.60 Ark0.17%0.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,521.60 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,517.60 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,515.60 Ark0.17%0.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,511.60 Ark0.17%0.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,509.60 Ark0.17%0.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,507.60 Ark0.17%0.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,503.60 Ark0.17%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,499.60 Ark0.17%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,497.60 Ark0.17%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,493.60 Ark0.16%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,491.60 Ark0.16%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,489.60 Ark0.16%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,485.60 Ark0.16%0.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,481.60 Ark0.16%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,477.60 Ark0.16%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,473.60 Ark0.16%0.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,471.60 Ark0.16%0.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,467.60 Ark0.16%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,465.60 Ark0.16%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,463.60 Ark0.16%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,459.60 Ark0.16%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,455.60 Ark0.16%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,453.60 Ark0.16%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,451.57 Ark0.16%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,447.57 Ark0.16%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,443.57 Ark0.16%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,441.57 Ark0.16%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,437.57 Ark0.16%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,435.57 Ark0.16%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,433.57 Ark0.16%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,431.57 Ark0.16%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,425.57 Ark0.16%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,421.57 Ark0.16%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,417.57 Ark0.16%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,415.57 Ark0.16%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,413.57 Ark0.16%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,407.57 Ark0.16%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,405.57 Ark0.16%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,403.57 Ark0.16%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,399.57 Ark0.16%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,397.57 Ark0.16%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,393.57 Ark0.16%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,391.57 Ark0.16%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,389.57 Ark0.16%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,385.57 Ark0.16%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,381.57 Ark0.16%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,381.57 Ark0.16%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,377.57 Ark0.16%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,373.57 Ark0.16%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,367.57 Ark0.16%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,363.57 Ark0.16%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,363.57 Ark0.16%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,359.57 Ark0.16%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,357.57 Ark0.16%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,351.57 Ark0.16%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,349.57 Ark0.16%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,347.57 Ark0.16%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,345.57 Ark0.16%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,341.57 Ark0.16%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,339.57 Ark0.16%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,335.57 Ark0.16%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,333.57 Ark0.16%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,329.57 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,327.57 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,323.57 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,321.57 Ark0.16%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,317.57 Ark0.16%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,315.57 Ark0.16%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,311.57 Ark0.16%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,309.57 Ark0.15%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,305.57 Ark0.15%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,303.57 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,299.57 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,297.57 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,295.57 Ark0.15%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,291.57 Ark0.15%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,287.57 Ark0.15%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,281.57 Ark0.15%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,275.57 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,275.57 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,271.57 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,267.57 Ark0.15%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,265.57 Ark0.15%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update2,263.57 Ark0.15%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:12 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:21 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark