0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

218.20 Ark

Total Paid

1.33711%

Vote Weight
ATHAwQnSZCRXvNkBtWn5AkGyVrFdSRH756
Created At2017-12-29 15:45:02
Vote Weight1.34%
Wallet Balance8,799.82 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid218.20 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:14
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Balance Update8,799.82 Ark0.71%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share8,799.82 Ark0.71%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,799.82 Ark0.63%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,797.82 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share8,797.82 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,797.82 Ark0.63%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,795.82 Ark0.63%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,793.82 Ark0.63%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,791.82 Ark0.64%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,789.82 Ark0.64%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,787.82 Ark0.64%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,785.82 Ark0.64%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,783.82 Ark0.64%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,781.82 Ark0.64%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,791.65 Ark0.64%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,791.66 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share8,791.66 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,791.66 Ark0.64%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,789.66 Ark0.64%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,787.66 Ark0.64%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,785.66 Ark0.64%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,781.66 Ark0.64%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,779.64 Ark0.64%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,777.64 Ark0.64%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,775.64 Ark0.64%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,773.64 Ark0.64%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,771.64 Ark0.64%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,769.64 Ark0.63%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,767.64 Ark0.63%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,765.64 Ark0.63%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,763.64 Ark0.63%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,761.64 Ark0.63%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,768.49 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share8,768.49 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,768.49 Ark0.63%1.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,766.49 Ark0.63%1.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,764.49 Ark0.63%1.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,760.49 Ark0.63%1.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,758.49 Ark0.63%1.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,756.49 Ark0.63%1.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,754.49 Ark0.63%1.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,752.49 Ark0.63%0.99 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,750.49 Ark0.63%0.98 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,748.49 Ark0.63%0.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,746.49 Ark0.63%0.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,744.49 Ark0.63%0.94 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,742.49 Ark0.63%0.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,740.49 Ark0.63%0.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,738.49 Ark0.63%0.90 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,736.49 Ark0.63%0.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,734.49 Ark0.63%0.88 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,732.49 Ark0.63%0.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,730.49 Ark0.63%0.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,728.49 Ark0.63%0.84 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,726.49 Ark0.63%0.83 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,722.49 Ark0.63%0.80 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,718.49 Ark0.63%0.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,716.49 Ark0.63%0.76 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,712.49 Ark0.63%0.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,710.39 Ark0.63%0.72 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,706.39 Ark0.63%0.70 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,704.39 Ark0.63%0.69 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,702.39 Ark0.63%0.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,698.39 Ark0.63%0.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,696.39 Ark0.63%0.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,692.39 Ark0.63%0.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,690.39 Ark0.63%0.60 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,686.39 Ark0.63%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,684.39 Ark0.63%0.56 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,682.39 Ark0.63%0.55 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,680.39 Ark0.63%0.54 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,676.39 Ark0.63%0.51 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,674.39 Ark0.63%0.50 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,670.39 Ark0.63%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,668.39 Ark0.63%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,666.39 Ark0.63%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,662.39 Ark0.63%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,660.39 Ark0.62%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,656.39 Ark0.62%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,652.39 Ark0.62%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,648.39 Ark0.62%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,646.39 Ark0.62%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,642.39 Ark0.62%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,638.39 Ark0.62%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,636.39 Ark0.62%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,634.39 Ark0.62%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,630.39 Ark0.62%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,628.39 Ark0.62%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,624.39 Ark0.62%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,622.39 Ark0.62%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,620.39 Ark0.62%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,618.39 Ark0.62%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,616.39 Ark0.62%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,614.39 Ark0.62%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,610.39 Ark0.62%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,608.39 Ark0.62%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,604.39 Ark0.62%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,705.88 Ark0.63%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,773.48 Ark0.63%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,858.76 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share8,858.76 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,858.76 Ark0.64%3.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,856.76 Ark0.64%3.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,854.76 Ark0.64%3.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,850.76 Ark0.64%3.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,846.76 Ark0.64%3.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,844.76 Ark0.64%3.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,842.76 Ark0.64%3.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,838.76 Ark0.64%3.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,836.76 Ark0.64%3.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,832.76 Ark0.64%3.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,830.76 Ark0.64%3.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,826.76 Ark0.64%3.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,824.76 Ark0.64%3.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,820.76 Ark0.64%3.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,818.76 Ark0.64%3.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,814.76 Ark0.64%3.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,812.76 Ark0.64%3.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,808.76 Ark0.64%2.98 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update8,806.76 Ark0.64%2.97 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:44 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 4:12 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:33 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:59 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:45 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:35 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:45 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:21 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark