0.29 Ark

Balance since last payout

46.06 Ark

Total Paid

0.33339%

Vote Weight
ATTnrb23obCXHRZyNDo8KY3XQ59Drdoohp
Created At2018-05-26 21:25:02
Vote Weight0.33%
Wallet Balance4,810.80 Ark
Pending Balance0.29 Ark
Total Paid46.06 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:06:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.28 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.33%0.23 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,810.80 Ark0.34%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.23 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.16 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%1.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.97 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.96 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.89 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.86 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.85 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.81 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.80 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.78 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.73 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.72 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.68 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.66 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.65 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.62 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.40 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.37 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,809.48 Ark0.34%0.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.33 Ark